Testimonials

CARGURUS
Bretscars1
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-25-2020

They were personable, polite and professional. A delight to deal with on line and in person. I went there from Arkansas to purchase my vehicle and would do it again if I needed to do so.

GOOGLE
Christopher Rosenberg
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-16-2020
CARGURUS
Chad
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-29-2020

Very helpful. Gave me what I asked for and then didn't left me alone to decide what to do.

GOOGLE
Buck n' Bronco
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-22-2020
Buck n' Bronco

Excellent service. We asked Bob Kolman specific maintenance questions that turned into a conversation and a worthwhile education. We appreciate your patience, Mr. Kolman, as well as your wisdom from your decades in the business. Brett is a solid technician that is knowledgeable, honest and respectful. Your rare quality has earned our trust. Highly recommended. See y’all again next round.

CARGURUS
Patrick
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-21-2020

Responded.and answered my questions

CARGURUS
Deborah
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-6-2020

They did a great job

GOOGLE
Jenny Yelli
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-24-2020
Jenny Yelli

Ross was an absolute professional. He not only stayed late to let us look at a vehicle, but he also did not rush us. He gave us an awesome deal on our vehicle. He was very polite and courteous. We will definitely go back to Cornhusker Toyota the next time we are in need of another vehicle.

CARGURUS
Mark
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
1-19-2020

I was looking for a specific older vehicle. They were very fair and accurate with the description.

GOOGLE
John Astor
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-18-2020
John Astor

Always such a pleasant staff in sales and service. My salesman always says hi to me every visit. Highly recommend!!

GOOGLE
500 Down
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-5-2019
500 Down

Great place to buy a Toyota and have it serviced!

GOOGLE
Fred Kamerling
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
10-17-2019
Fred Kamerling

While traveling home to Vermont from a Wyoming fishing/camping trip pulling my travel trailer, I was able to get an appointment at Cornhusker Toyota to have my Tundra's oil changed while I waited. They were the only Toyota dealer (I tried 3 others) that would schedule my request on 3-5 days notice! The service advisor was courteous and got me in and out within an hour. All was in order as he went over the multi-point inspection and, since I was anxious to get back on the road again, I didn't take the time to open the hood. Two days later, after climbing a steep hill, which apparently taxed the engine for the first time since the oil change, I began to smell burning oil. I pulled over, tried to open my hood, only to find the hood latch broken. After some difficulty, I was able to open it and to my surprise, the engine was awash in oil! THE OIL FILLER CAP was LEFT ON TOP OF THE BATTERY! Fortunately, it was still there. The oil measured between the marks on the dipstick, so I only lost about a half quart or so, enough to spray the underside of the hood, engine cover, driver's side of the engine and the firewall...what a mess. Once home I brought the truck into my local Toyota dealer, had them change the oil and filter. According to the technician, the oil appeared to have been changed but a Toyota filter had not been used! This, plus a new hood latch cost me $128. I have written to Cornhusker via their website "contact us" button and sent a similar inquiry to Toyota via the same process but so far, no response from either! So, Cornhusker gets 1 star for getting me an appointment and getting me out quickly. Anyone can make a mistake, but when they do, they should own it and make an attempt to make amends. If they do, I'll upgrade their status accordingly in a subsequent post! 10/23/19 Update: Cornhusker Manager Rick Alexander called me today to apologize for their oversite and offered to reimburse me for the extra extra expense I incurred because my oil filler cap being left off. He was still looking into the non-branded oil filter issue. So, it took a second submission of my complaint to Toyota to shake this loose, but Cornhusker did come through and "make me whole" in the end. In my opinion, that's good customer service which deserves an umproved rating to 4 stars!

CARGURUS
GuruYXP4G
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-10-2019
GuruYXP4G

Quick response on the vehicle.

GOOGLE
Greg Scroggin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-3-2019
YELP
Sue W.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-27-2019
Sue W.

We had an issue with a tire on our way from Iowa to Colorado. Tara (in service dept) was very quick to get us in to access the problem. The tire we needed was not in stock, so she directed us to a tire store in town that quickly had us back on the road. Many thanks for the great service!

YAHOO
Sue W.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-27-2019
Sue W.

We had an issue with a tire on our way from Iowa to Colorado. Tara (in service dept) was very quick to get us in to access the problem. The tire we needed was not in stock, so she directed us to a... more

GOOGLE
Tyler Pflaster
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-26-2019
Tyler Pflaster

I love my new Kia sorento had to do some negotiating but in the end I got a great deal and a car that I love and trust in the price range I was looking for

GOOGLE
Terrance Martin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-11-2019
GOOGLE
Fabian Gomez JR
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-8-2019
Fabian Gomez JR

The best service! Definitely coming back 👍

GOOGLE
Pamela Stanson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
6-3-2019
Pamela Stanson

I always have them provide the service on my vehicle. They found a problem that I had tried to get fixed for several years in Irvine, CA even when I told them what to look for and what they might want to check. Cornhusker found the problem in less than two hours--they listened. They've always been reasonable on charges and have offered courteous service. Their service team will always be straight with you on what is needed. Facility is clean and well maintained.

GOOGLE
Roland Bowling
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-29-2019
GOOGLE
Ron Fullerton
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
5-15-2019
Ron Fullerton

Stopped by with a question about my wife's Camry. They had all the information I needed, explained it very well, so that the wife and I could make a decision.

GOOGLE
Dan Thompson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-2-2019
Dan Thompson

Erika is awesome!! She deserves a pay raise!!

GOOGLE
Dean Gosch
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
4-8-2019
Dean Gosch

I was looking for a Honda CR-V

CARGURUS
Marshall
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-3-2019

They were very nice and helpful. Vehicle was better than described and runs great. The price was also right.

CARGURUS
David
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
3-24-2019

Good people.

YAHOO
Jordan S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-23-2019

Had an issue at 6am on our drive from Michigan to Colorado. Came in at 6:30am and they were willing to help right away even though they opened at 8am. Both the guy at the service desk and the... more

YELP
Jordan S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-23-2019

Had an issue at 6am on our drive from Michigan to Colorado. Came in at 6:30am and they were willing to help right away even though they opened at 8am. Both the guy at the service desk and the technician were very friendly and open as they figured out what was going on. We got out of there with our vehicle fixed before the dealership even opened.

CARGURUS
Gary
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-22-2019

Good sales staff.

GOOGLE
Christa Britton
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-19-2019
GOOGLE
anya compton
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
3-14-2019
anya compton

It has friendly staff, but higher pricing and it took 3 times of bringing my car in to fix the problem.

GOOGLE
Daniel Wooden
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-25-2019
GOOGLE
Michael Thomas Mike Lathen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-20-2019
Michael Thomas Mike Lathen

Great service for my 2009 Toyota Rav4 sport.